Ashley Kizlyk

Experienced babysitter looking for casual work!

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi there, I'm Ashley! I'm a responsible and reliable 24 year old with a Bachelor of Arts in psychology from UBC. Though I'm Ontario-born, I've lived in BC since 2009. I enjoy music, staying active and enjoying new experiences. Children are wonderful balls of raw energy that I've tried to spend as much time with as possible, and with a large extended family like my own, I've had great luck with this. I've babysat for years casually and once did a one-month au pair/nanny internship in Montreal. Any further questions feel free to contact me, I'm an open book. Email: ...@gmail.com for a fast response!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-500-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider