Claire Gervin

Experienced Babysitter in KW (First Aid Certified and Bilingual)

Want To Connect With Claire?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Waterloo

My name is Claire Gervin, and I am a student at Laurier, where I am studying business. I am engaging, friendly, outgoing and I love working with kids! I have been babysitting since 2011, and I have babysat kids between the ages of newborn to 12 years. I have lots of experience working kids besides babysitting as I worked as a camp counsellor at Appleby College Summer Camps, and I have previously worked as a dance teacher. Most recently, I worked as a Tour Leader for Brightspark Canada, where I led overnight educational tours for elementary school students. In these experiences, I have worked with children in a variety of settings, and I have had the opportunity to diversify my skills in terms of handling the many situations that can arise while working with children. I am fully bilingual in English and French, I have my standard first aid and CPR certificate and I completed the babysitting course in 2011. I also have my police check as well as vulnerable sector screening. I am happy to help out with meal preparation, laundry, cleaning, homework, pet care and any other needs you may have. I am interested in part time positions, either occasional or recurring.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-242-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2J...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider