Brittany Clarke

Experienced Babysitter for All Ages

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Brittany, I am currently in first year attending York University at Glendon Campus, studying sociology. I have two younger brothers aged 7 & 9 that I have helped out with all their lives. I was also a karate instructor to children of all ages for about 7 years. I have my certificate for my completion of a formal babysitting course. I have been a returning babysitter for multiple families. I have taken 2 separate leadership courses, one at U of T and one at Olympia sports camp. I was also a camp councillor the summer of 2014 at Olympia. I am available most weekends and if you need me during the week or during the day we may be able to discuss and work around my class schedule. For any inquiries please contact me at my personal cell number: 905-330-... or my personal e-mail:

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-330-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider