Margaret Hounsome

Full Time Nanny

Want To Connect With Margaret?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Barrie

I am a young married woman with an enthusiasm for spending time with kids. I thoroughly enjoy their positive outlook on life, and let's be honest here, kids are so funny too! I love doing arts and crafts and finding creative ways to teach your children new things in a fun way. I can cook quite well and enjoy making things from scratch. Proper nutrition is so important for their growing minds and bodies. I come from a large family, and am experienced with kids of all ages. I am comfortable caring for multiple children at a time from newborn to pre-teens. I have five years of babysitting experience with references available upon request. I have experience working for two families with handicapped children. In my opinion, handicapped kids are the best of our society. Both of these kids were bright and happy every day even though they were going through so much. They never gave up! They constantly achieved above and beyond what doctors expected they could. Kids are amazing! I have my CPR, first aid, and clean Police records check with vulnerable sectors screening. We can talk on the phone or in person whenever is convenient for you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-305-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Margaret Hounsome’s Other Listings