Hannah B

Experienced Babysitter

Want To Connect With Hannah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Oakville

Hey there! My name is Hannah , I am 20 years old In third year at McMaster University. I live in Oakville Ontario in the south end near the YMCA. I have always loved to babysit since I was about 13 years old. I started out babysitting for a neighbourhood family who had 3 kids, so it was definitely a lot. I knew if i could handle the three of them I could do anything. I soon became the neighbourhood babysitter and babysat for numerous families. When I finished grade 10 I was asked that summer to go up to Muskoka all summer with a family so I could watch their kids up there, take them swimming and to all their lessons and playdates.That was my first real nanny experience. I lived out there all summer, and I can say it was one of the best summers of my life being around the 3 smiley children all summer. During the past two years of university I really do miss the families I babysit for, and found myself coming back quite often to make sure I could see them. I have worked with kids from the age of 0-2 months -10/11 year olds. I am always sure to make sure to provide a safe and fun environment for the kids, so that we can maintain a good relationship not only with the kids but the parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-808-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider