Mireille Riffou-Loomes

Experienced babysitter available today!

Want To Connect With Mireille?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hello to all families! My name is Mireille, I am a 20 year old experienced babysitter from Ottawa, now living in Montreal, and ready to help out in any way I can! I am looking for part time or full time work, in order to support my dream to travel. My previous work commitments are very diverse and include being a research assistant for an aboriginal music tour, a line-cook and cashier in a small restaurant, and a clerk for Elections Canada. All these past experiences have taught me to work quickly and creatively. Relating to child-care, I love children and have been babysitting since I was 12, taking care of kids whose ages ranged from newborn to preteen. I have worked with several families since I started babysitting and have had the pleasure to see their children grow and learn every day - which to me is the best part of the job. A bit more about me; I am fluent in both English and French, and have recently completed my TEFL course. I consider myself to be very organized, clean, and energetic. Note that I am interested in providing babysitting services any time, as well as tutoring, housekeeping, and more. Please feel free to contact me if you need any help at home!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-701-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mireille Riffou-Loomes’s Other Listings