Rylie S

Experienced Australian Nanny for March Break..

9

Nanny in Courtice

Dear interested families, My name is Rylie and I am a 27 year old experienced Nanny with 8 years experience. I am from Sydney, Australia. Currently, I am working as a nanny in Ajax. I have been work with this family for 4 months. I am looking for work over the March Break 2017, has the family I work for are going away. As you can see, my experience with children is expansive. I have worked closely with children aged 3 months - 12 years old. I also have experience with multiple children. I am willing to extend myself in anyway to ensure a smooth and productive household. I am willing to; complete laundry for the household, cook meals for the children (and family if/when required), wash dishes, keep areas clean of mess and clutter and general tidying after children's messes are made. I am looking for work in the Durham area (courtice to ajax) . I look forward to hearing from you soon, Rylie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-928-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1E...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online February 21, 2017 at 8:54 PM EST
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider