Amanda Borne

Experienced Au Pair/Nanny

Want To Connect With Amanda?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

I was an au pair abroad in Australia where I provided general care of children after school, weeknights and occasional weekends. I also have experience from my early teens babysitting various local families. I am able to provide help with all household duties, as well as prepare meals. Cooking and playing sports are two hobbies of mine. I became passionate about cooking two years ago while transitioning to a vegan diet. In April, I graduated from Humber College with an advanced diploma in Sport Management. I also have a background in playing sports, specifically softball, but I am familiar and play almost all sports. I love to be both indoors and outdoors; I enjoy creativity - whether it's through imaginative play or arts/crafts. I am easy going, approachable, energetic, charismatic and have a positive attitude. I like to look at the glass as half full - always. I am certified in CPR-C, NCCP, and HIGH FIVE and Respect in Sport. I also hold a valid G driver's licence.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-434-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6H...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider