This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Lara G.

Experienced nanny seeks part time evening care/tutoring role in Toronto! — Archived

Want To Connect With Lara?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I believe that children deserve the best care. My experience working with children began at an early age as a big sister. Since the birth of my three younger siblings, I have worked as an au pair in Australia, Spain, France, and England, as a tutor, after school nanny, camp counsellor, after school/lunch supervisor at Montessori private school. and, throughout university, was president of a club that worked alongside the Children's Aid Society. In addition to my experience as a child minder, I have worked as a lifeguard, photographer, and Psychology research intern in a well being lab at the University of Cambridge. I am an extremely friendly, caring, and well balanced person who always looks on the bright side of things and would love to join a family who promotes a positive outlook on life. I am 25 years old from Canada and I hold an honours BA in Pyschology from The University of Western Ontario. I have accepted a full time position with an incredible family in Ossington and am looking for 2 days per week evening care (after 4:30)/tutoring opportunity. I look forward to hearing from you. -Lara

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-863-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Monthly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider