Adrianna M

Experienced Live-in Au Pair in New Jersey available for a nanny position.

Want To Connect With Adrianna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

I am Adrianna and I am originally from Mxico. I am a responsible, loving and caring nanny. As I described, I am an experienced Live-in nanny with lots of experience in childcare. I completed an Au Pair year in New Jersey and I've been working as a Live-in nanny in Calgary. Now, I am looking forward to work as a full time live-out nanny. My services consists of babysitting, meal prep, light household chores while working, pet care & if you need a midnight nanny I am also in! I took care of two 10 year-old boys (twins) for a complete year living with the family in the States. Recently I've been taking care of 4 kids (also live-in) ages 18 months, 3, 5 and 6 years old. Both families with a dog. My work with both families consisted in helping the children get ready for school, breakfast, clean playroom area, their beds and do their laundry. After school help consisted of helping make dinner and putting the kids to bed. Now, I have more than a thousand hours of experience teaching Spanish, babysitting, homework help, cooking and most important, taking care of your children. My work is high quality and very efficient. Please contact me if you would like to know more about myself or my experience! PART-TIME. I am also interested in a part time nanny job. If you're looking for some help or someone to call from time-to-time, I would be glad to help. I can guarantee I will take care of your kids and your house as if they were mine. Looking forward to hearing from you...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....es Confirmed
Phone Number 469-354-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile