Anh N

Experienced Asian caregiver/nanny looking for live-out full time position.

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Experienced Asian caregiver/nanny, looking for full time live-out position. I am currently in Canada under the Live in Caregiver Program and I do require the LMIA to be able to work for a new employer. Willing to do housework, laundry and cooking, errands. I am a good cook for Asian food especially Vietnamese, Chinese, Thai and some Western foods. Really enjoy indoor and outdoor activities with kids as well as pick up/drop-off kids at the school bus stop or school within walking distance. In the process of getting my driver's license. University graduate in primary education. I also have the Childcare and Housekeeping Certification. I have 4 years experience of childcare, housekeeping and 13 years experience as a educator for young children in Catholic church. Professional references are available upon request. Police Check available. Able to work 5/6 days a week, flexible schedule. Salary negotiable. I can start working as soon as your request. Please contact me for more detail. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-969-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2A...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Anh N

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Erin Cripps

Anh Nguyen worked for our family for 7 months. During that time she was reliable, honest, caring and loving towards our children. She is an excellent cook and can handle all tasks you ask of her. I would recommend Anh as a nanny for another family! Should you have any further questions or wish to discuss further, you can email me at Thank you, Erin

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider