Alida Doornberg

Experienced Art and Music Loving Nanny for Hire

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am looking for a full-time nanny position starting in September 2016. I live near the Annex and ideally would like to work somewhere nearby. I am a recent college graduate with a Bachelor of Music degree. I have over 12 years of experience with childcare and have cared for children ages 2 months to 12 years old. I love working with children and hope to become a music teacher some day. I am a classically trained singer and have played piano since age 6. If you have a piano, I can work short lessons or practicing into your children's routine. I enjoy eating healthy and staying active by doing yoga, biking, and hiking. I also really enjoy art and could work on crafts like drawing, painting, and sewing with your children as well as taking them to galleries or museums if they are interested. I hope to hear from you. If you have any questions for me, feel free to ask!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-939-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider