Mila Kutz

Experienced and warm-hearted nanny looking for a wonderful family in Vancouver

Want To Connect With Mila?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hey there, My name is Milanca, I'm 24 years old and I currently live in Germany, but in January 31th I'm coming to Canada for one year and I'm going to live in North Vancouver. I'm a certified youth and childcare worker and I've been working for child and youth services for two years. Before I worked in nursery schools and after school care. I'm experienced with the age group 3-6 years and also 7-14 years. I'm seeking for a full time job, 5 days a week. I love children and I love to spend time with them, show them their possibilities and help them explore the wonderful world. I'm a happy and funny young woman and I like to joke a lot with the children ;-) There's nothing more beautiful than a child's smile. I like to cook and I love to be in the nature/outside , to swim, hike, bike , skate and travel. I think I'm definitely not lazy or boring :-) I'm half Italian, so I also speak Italian ( spanish, french). Music is my biggest passion, I love to sing and play the guitar. I really like to share my passion with children. So that's a short version of me and my life. If you have any questions please ask me everything you want. I look forward to meet a also warm-hearted and funny family. Please contact me via E-mail. Nice greetings ! Mila

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-220-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Monthly
Services
Training
Transportation
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider