Jael Catabay

Experienced and Trustworthy Part Time Nanny Provider Available By September

Nanny in Calgary

Dear Families, Greetings to all. I'm Jael,Filipina, 33 of age,registered nurse in the Philippines,with driver's license and own car, married,no children,husband is in Hong Kong Sponsorship in process. I am going to take a preparation for school (License Practical Nurse Program) in September to December wherein the schedule will be 1 or 2 days per week for 4 hours in class,the day is not determined yet as schedule will come out in August, time could be morning or afternoon on weekdays. If you need help in flexible hours for 5 or 6 days a week, then I am the perfect candidate. In January I''m doing part time school 3 times a week could be half day in the morning or afternoon or weekend..... addition, I could also do occasional week nights and weekend nights baby sitting. I've been in Canada for 3 years and 6 months doing nanny job. I had 5 years experienced as nanny 1.5 years in Hong Kong and 3.5 years in Calgary. Cared of children ages 5 mos to 7 years. I am trustworthy,nice,loving,independent, matured, goal oriented,highly motivated and God fearing individual. During my employment as a nanny my duties include; supervise and care for the children, bathe, dress, prepare meals for the family and feed children, change diapers, perform other house keeping like light cleaning, laundry and more, Instruct children personal hygiene,discipline children according to the methods requested by parents, organize and participate in activities such as games, crafts, and reading, and take children to and from school bus stop.Asking rate will be $15 to $20 per hour. I would love to work with a new family and be a part of their family. Looking forward to hearing from ya all. Thank you all so much in advance.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-889-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3H...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider