Annie Barrows

Experienced and responsible yet fun-loving Nanny

Want To Connect With Annie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Annie, I am a twenty-eight year old female currently living in Vancouver. I moved to Canada from the US after visiting a few times and falling in love with the city. I am working toward becoming a permanent resident of Canada. I started as a nanny part-time, while living in the US and I enjoyed it so much that I've decided to make it my primary occupation. I have an extensive background in adult and child care services, my first job was with a company called Living Opportunities Inc. out of Oregon, I worked with adults experiencing developmental disabilities and while I was living in Japan I worked as an English tutor for children and adults. I am caring, energetic and I love learning and teaching. As a nanny I look forward to being able to spend the day playing on the beach, exploring local hiking trails or going on a new adventure with the children I care for. I fully understand the benefits of providing a balanced, safe and well structured environment for children whether they are learning or playing, this is one of my top priorities as a nanny. I strive to create meaningful and lasting relationships with the children I nanny as well as their parents, a fantastic working and personal relationship is very important to me and I hope very much to find a family that I can be a part of for quite awhile.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 541-326-... Confirmed
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing


Annie Barrows’s Other Listings