Katelyn N

Experienced and Passionate Nanny Available for April 2016

5

Nanny in Halifax

I am a 22 year old Halifax native who loves to work with children and hold extensive experience working with children in may settings. My love for working with children began at the age of 11 with babysitting and nannying and expanded into my 7 years of experience in job fields including teaching skating, swimming lessons, lifeguarding and being a student preschool teacher. I am fully certified in CPR and first aid and have experience working in a active environment of lifeguarding giving me both responsibility, leadership and organization. I will be graduating from my degree at Acadia University in July (through online courses after April) in Psychology with minors in science and sociology and will be hopefully beginning my B..... for elementary education or my Bachelor of Social Work in September 2016. I will be living in Halifax full-time as of April and there is a possibility I will be completing my Bachelor of Social Work online in September 2016 so I will be available for both short term and long term employment. I absolutely love children and know how to provide a fun, safe and loving environment for children of all ages. I also cook and clean and look after animals.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-237-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider