Kayla Warner

Experienced And Loving Nanny !

Want To Connect With Kayla? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

Hello potential families ! I'm a 29 year old looking for a nanny position starting beginning of September. I am cpr/first aid certified , have 7 years nanny experience, have a reliable vehicle and schedule, and a criminal check. As a conscious mommy, I understand the importance of a healthy and happy lifestyle for children. I promote outdoor play, healthy eating, creativity, and mental growth. I am open to full time and part time position and ideally would like minimum $12 an hour. A little about me - I am a uwo graduate where I studied my passion in health science. I am passionate in health promotion and am always self developing or helping those closest to me grow. I have worked as a nanny for 7 years now with all ages and have always been very punctual and organized. My goal will be to provide a comfortable and happy environment for your child / children while helping them develop in the process. I support the importance of homework just as much as I support the importance of outdoor and creative play. I am available to care between the hours of 7am-6pm Monday to Friday Looking forward to hearing from you ! Kayla

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-977-... Confirmed
Postal Code N5X...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider