Galina Obretenova

Experienced and kids-oriented nanny looking to help you!

Want To Connect With Galina? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, My name is Galina Obretenova and I am 27 years old.I will be a returning student to the UofC and would love to work as a nanny in the meanwhile. I have been working with kids for many years, I love kids and am positive and energetic person. I recognize the different needs of each child as well as take in account their individuality. My greatest joy is to help these little people to grow into good and responsible adults with strong moral values. I have been working with various backgrounds and ages. I enjoy challenges related to their upbringing. In addition I can provide a police check and good references. I hold a current CPR course and first aid as well as a valid drivers license. Please contact me for personal interview at the information below!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-560-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Galina Obretenova

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Trista D

Galina is a compassionate, intellegent, and hard-working person. I was fortunate enough to use her nannying services and I was always impressed by her care of my child.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider