Jessica Bentley

Experienced and fun occasional babysitter available

Nanny in Toronto

I am 26 years old. I have a bachelor's degree in psychology and master's degree in social work. I currently work for Big Brothers Big Sisters. I am available to babysit on weekends and some evenings.I have extensive experience babysitting children of all ages. I have also spent 7 summers working at summer camps, one of which was a camp for children with behavioural difficulties and were struggling with emotion regulation. I also have experience working with children with ADHD, and I have babysat a child with type 1 Diabetes and have experience and understanding of it. I am very creative and fun and have a plethora of games to play all the time. I am located on Eglinton in Forest Hill.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-803-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5N...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider