Quenton Rogalski

Experienced and fun Nanny here !

Nanny in Montreal

Hi i am Quenton i have just moved to Quebec from Calgary Alberta , i have 4 yrs experience in working with children with disabilities and various challenges , i have worked in group homes and private residences , i am currently certified in Alberta and would love to learn how to speak more french and become completely bilingual! I am able to do a live in basis or live out , i am very clean and i also love to cook as well as clean ! Able to work any shifts and i am certified as a personal trainer so the children will be active and healthy ! I also have my criminal back ground check and private security certificate!Ask for further details!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-881-...
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 78
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider