Caroline R

Experienced and Fun Nanny available for part time work!

Montreal, Quebec
Last seen over a week ago

10 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Caroline?

Nanny in Montreal, Quebec

My name is Caroline and I am an experienced, qualified nanny looking for occasional babysitting work in Montreal! I am currently a Master of Music student at McGill University, pursuing a career as an opera singer! While working on my Masters degree, I am looking for babysitting jobs during the evenings and weekends. I have over ten years of experience working in childcare. Before moving to Montreal in September, I was living in Toronto, where I worked full time as a nanny for two years. During that time, I worked for multiple families with children ranging in age from 16 months to 10 years of age. Before working as a nanny full time, I worked for multiple years as a day camp counsellor at the YMCA, where I worked with children ranging in age from 3- 12 years old. I have CPR and First Aid training, and recently completed a Infant and Toddler CPR training course. I am hard working and reliable nanny, while also being fun-loving, patient, and kind! I love to share my joy of music with the children I work with and incorporate this into fun activities! Multiple references available on request.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Part-time

Occasional

Short term

Want to connect with Caroline?


Experience

Ages include:

Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Caroline?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Caroline?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Montreal, Quebec

Amiel G

Excellent nanny- certified early childhood education- Excellente nounou, certifiée éducation de la petite enfance.

Jocy G

Full time nanny available

Sonia C

Fun, bilingual, patient caregiver!

Elie-Ann V

Fully Booked !

Virginia F

Former stay at home mom is here to help you in the NDG area! Many, many years experience. Creative, responsible and kind.

More in Montreal, Quebec

Want to connect with Caroline?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Montreal, Quebec

Amiel G

Excellent nanny- certified early childhood education- Excellente nounou, certifiée éducation de la petite enfance.

Jocy G

Full time nanny available

Sonia C

Fun, bilingual, patient caregiver!

Elie-Ann V

Fully Booked !

Virginia F

Former stay at home mom is here to help you in the NDG area! Many, many years experience. Creative, responsible and kind.