Paula Braga

Experienced and friendly Nanny seeking for opportunities

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, Hello, my name is Paula, Im 27 years old. I was born and raised in Brazil but currently I live in U.S. I would like to be your next helper. I have a degree in International Relations, but I dont work with this at the moment. I am really focused, responsible and also very patient, easygoing and caring girl. I have lived on my own since I was 20, so I am very independent. About my experience in childcare, always helped my aunts with my cousins, and always have been surrounded by children. My niece (when she was 2 years) stayed in my house for one year, it was a very helpful experience because I had to cope with all her needs full time, once she is so energetic. I was responsible for bathing, diaper changing, preparing meals and bottle feeding; I also took she out to parks and outdoor activities. Considering children aged 5 to 12 years old, I worked for 6 months as a volunteer in a non-governmental institution for children. Also in Brazil I used to babysit two girls, Alicia 6 years and Manuela 2 years. For both girls, I prepare light meals, bathing, we play games, play with dolls, we dance, painting, and passing the time with much joy. Now I am living in Illinois-USA as an Au Pair for two years. I am taking care of four amazing kids. Ages are 5, 4, 3 years old and 15 months. I do everything related to the kids like preparing meals, driving to school and activities, laundry, playing and educating. I am able to change diapers, bottle-feeding, potty-training, pick up and drop off at school, prepare light meals, help with homework, swimming, teaching languages, and light housekeeping. Hope to hear from you soon. Please feel free to ask any questions you need. With Caring and Love, Paula

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 816-678-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider