This listing has been removed.

Search Guelph, ON

Experienced and friendly Guelph-based Nanny looking for awesome family! — Archived

Nanny in Guelph

My name is Lauren and I am a 24 year old female who has recently completed my undergraduate studies and I am looking for a live-out position in Guelph. I have over 7 years experience working in the public sector teaching and supervising arts and preschool programs for infants and youth from 6 months to 15 years, as well as a year experience nannying for another family in Guelph. I am able to cook, clean, run errands and pick up/drop off kids to school and extra-curricular activities. I have a valid driver's license and would be able to use the family's car, but I currently do not own my own. I can swim, skate and am very active and athletic so I would be able to participate and supervise children in any sports or physical-related activities, and I also am an artist so I love doing art activities with children and youth. I have experience with many different first-aid situations, including administering an Epi-pen and CPR to adults, children and infants. I have had dogs my whole life and I would also love to take car of any pets the family may have. I also have both work and character references which would be available to you upon request. My ideal family would be one with kids and pets who are active and love arts and the outdoors, and are looking for someone fun to help take care of children and the household during the day. I have a full-time summer job but am ideally looking for a full-time or flexible part-time position as soon as possible, with an end point of around June 2018.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code N1H...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message