Marites Navida

Experienced and excellent nanny/housekeeper available end of August-early September!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My name is Marites. I graduated as a midwife back home ( Philippines ). 2 years apprentice in a public hospital. Worked as a nanny in Hongkong for a French family with 2 kids for about 6 years. Private cook and a housekeeper for a British, Scottish and Chinese family with 3 kids ( 11, 16 and 19 years of age ). Currently working as a nanny for a very a nice family with 2 kids in Newmarket. Parents are paramedic and police officer. They are willing to talk to my potential employer for reference purposes. I'm also working as P/T housekeeper for neat freak company. If you're interested of meeting me for an interview please feel free to contact me. My number is 289-395-.... Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you soon. :-)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-395-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4K...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider