Philippa Chapman

Experienced and Enthusiastic Nanny

Nanny in Belleville

My name is Philippa Chapman and I am 18 years old. I am writing to you in search of employment. I have recently graduated from high school and am taking some time before pursuing post-secondary studies. I would love to work with your family! I would be willing to work according to your schedule and be flexible with some notice. My previous work experience includes several months of hands-on learning in a grade 3/4 classroom, directing at a local childrens camp for The Arts, and volunteering for The Anchor of Hope Pregnancy and Family Care Centre. I have well developed communication skills and I am a quick learner. I can provide my resume and several references on request. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-484-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider