Lindsay H

Experienced and Engaging Nanny Looking to Obtain Full Time/ Live Out Position January 2017


Nanny in Toronto

Dear Family, I am a fun and loving nanny with several years' of childcare experience. I love to be around kids and like living a healthy and organic lifestyle. I graduated from George Brown College in Hospitality and currently living in the city of Toronto. I enjoy creative play, making learning fun, and doing arts and crafts with kids. I am certified in both first aid and food safety training, along with successfully completing a child care course. In addition to nanny care, I can assist with light cooking, cleaning and household errands. I'm currently looking to join a family occassionally who requires assistance on the weekend. I look forward to hearing from you! Lindsay

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-738-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes
Last Online October 25, 2016 at 10:13 PM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider