Tristana K

Experienced and energetic Nanny. Available today with flexible hours.

Want To Connect With Tristana?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Tristana and I am a 20 year old college student. I am a certified babysitter and lifeguard. I have been a nanny/babysitter since the age of 15, I have worked with many families and have had the most experience taking care of kids between the ages of 6 months to 15 years of age. During my time Nanny'ing, I cook, clean, help the kids with homework, drive the kids to and from school and to any other extracurricular activities. I also get the kids ready for bed and get them up in the morning (if asked to do so). My most recent experience as a Nanny would be the last two summers with this amazing family of three wonderful kids who I've been taking care of for the past 3-4 years. I would spend every day of the summer with the kids from 7am to 7pm. I would take them to soccer, swimming lessons, golf lessons, make them breakfast and dinner and keep them active and moving for most of the day. I would give them 1 hour of electronics a day and they would help with chores around the house. I have grown very close to them and love them with all my heart. Taking care of kids is a hard job, don't get me wrong, but I love every minute of it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-887-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider