Krista S

Experienced and Energetic Nanny Available September 2016

Nanny in Waterloo

Name: Krista Age: 21 Seeking: Full-time, live out Start Date: September 2016 Hello! You may have already met me out in the community in my roles at the Waterloo Region Museum and as a Girl Guide Leader. Telling stories, going on outdoor adventures and crafting are my favourite activities! For the past two years I have been working in administrative roles, most recently in a chiropractic clinic and babysitting on the side. Working with children is my passion and I look forward to moving into a full time childcare role. I have experience babysitting infants and children up to ten years of age. I have been studying American Sign Language (ASL) and am experienced working with children that have cognitive/mental disabilities (OCD, ADHD, Autism). I am highly experienced in food safety in regards to anaphylaxis allergies. I plan to study Social Work in the future. I am available Monday-Friday and have my own transportation.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-978-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider