Anna D

Experienced and Energetic Childcare Provider Available

Want To Connect With Anna? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Anna, I am 26 years old, and I available to utilize my 10 years experience in the childcare industry to create a fun, safe, engaging environment for your children. I began as a neighbourhood babysitter from quite a young age, and grew up to work at various summer camps, after school programmes, and drop-off babysitter services. I have taught tennis, swimming and art classes. I trained and worked as a lifeguard and swimming instructor for 7 years, and as a result have a high level of experience in providing first-aid. I pride myself in offering a fun and energetic, but also engaging and educational environment for children of all ages. If I were a parent, I would expect someone to do more than plop the kids in front of the TV, which is why I love to go on outdoor adventures, trips to museums, libraries, and community activities (when appropriate). I am also currently pursuing a degree in Education at Memorial University to make my passion for working with youth a lifelong reality. I am available for part-time work (5-20 hours per week) for live-out services. I am interested in maintaining a regular employment relationship, or the occasional evening or weekend. I do not drive, and live centrally in St. John's. Please be in touch if you have any more questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-329-... Confirmed
Postal Code A1C...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile