Colleen Kunkel

Experienced and Compassionate Nanny looking for Warm and Welcoming Family!

Want To Connect With Colleen? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Colleen. I've been working with children for 9 years (3 of them as a nanny). A bit about myself: I'm 21 years old, and I completed high school and began working as a fulltime nanny in the beaches for 2 years (prefaced by 6 years of babysitting). For 6 years before I was nannying, I was also working as a camp counselor for a childrens theatre camp in the Beaches. I can easily say camp is a huge contributor to how I work so well with children (being able to manage 35 six-to-twelve year olds is a skill I'll always cherish!). I am a very active person, and some of my hobbies and interests include hiking and camping, dancing, swimming, sewing and costume making, cooking, singing, theatre, amongst many other outdoor or performance related activities! I consider myself a very personable, compassionate, and loyal person. I am also logical, hard working, and goal oriented. I started working at my previous job last Septmeber when I moved downtown, and was looking at spending 2 years with them. Their 2 year old daughter has been accepted into fulltime daycare. Its bittersweet, because a social environment will do wonders for her, however I will miss them dearly. I've nannied the 2y/o and her 5y/o brother 5 days a week, 10hrs a day. I am preferably looking for fulltime or partime short-term positions, however I am very flexible and can work to accomodate your needs. All the best, I look forward to hearing from you! Colleen

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 647-402-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider