Jamie Barrow

Experienced and Compassionate Caregiver in Oakville

Nanny in Oakville

I have significant experience caring for and educating children of all ages. I have taught piano to a variety of students both in my home studio and at GEAR music studio in Oakville for the past six years. Throughout high school, I babysat for a number of families and was the personal assistant to a senior executive. In this position, I was responsible for domestic and child care responsibilities, management of household, animal care, and piano lessons. Most recently, I was a camp counsellor for the Town of Oakville. I enjoy working with children and contributing to their growth and personal success! Hobbies and Interests: - Grade 9 piano (qualified to teach) - art - painting, drawing, crafts, etc. - reading - spending time outdoors - animals Contact Information: - ...@hotmail.com - 905-330-... - Located in Oakville Ontario

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-330-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider