This listing has been removed.

Search Orleans, ON

Experienced and Active Student Nanny who Loves Working with Kids — Archived

Nanny in Orleans

I am a 20 year old student at the University of Ottawa, currently living in Orleans and looking to help out any family in need, part time (depending on my class schedule). I love working with children and have a lot of experience doing so. I have been working in the nursery (Children 3months-3 years) at my church since I was 12, work full time at a daycare during the summer (for the past two years), work as a supply ECE, have worked at summer camps for adults and children with special needs, missions trips to Guatemala working in an orphanage and also have a huge family with many kids and little ones, that I see and babysit for often. I have been babysitting, both for family and others, since I was old enough to, and volunteer whenever I can to help out in the daycare at school functions, church, and anywhere that my help could be needed. I have both my first aid and CPR training, and have taken some lifeguarding courses. As I said before, I love working with children and feel confident in my abilities to help keep children safe, while engaging them and making them happy, in any environment. I am more than willing to provide references and resumes as well as answer any questions anyone might have. I can be reached both by email or my cell phone (address and phone number listed above) and look forward to possibly hearing for you.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.