Jenna M

Experienced and Active Nanny Looking for Employment Starting in April or May

Want To Connect With Jenna?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello families. My name is Jenna and I am a loving, experienced childcare provider. I have experience as a full-time nanny, part-time babysitter, daycare volunteer, tutor, and as program/counselling staff at a summer camp. Currently, I am studying at York University in a Bachelor of Social Work program. I am looking for full-time or part-time work between May and September, and am open to the possibility of continuing to be a part of your child's life on a part-time basis while I continue my studies in the fall. I love to help children learn and grow, in a supportive and safe space. As references can verify, I am very active with children in my care. I plan frequent outings to parks, pools, zoos, puppet shows, library story times, early years centres and museums. This is in addition to constant age-appropriate crafts, games and outdoor activities. I am patient, nurturing and have a genuine love of life. I also enjoy cooking and baking. I hope to connect with you soon to discuss how I can be part of your child's learning and growing!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-927-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider