Serena M

Experienced American Nanny

Nanny in Banff

Hello, my name is Serena Martin and I am a resident of the U.S. and am living in Banff for 6 months with my husband. I am a college graduate with a degree in biology and enjoy studying plants and ecosystems. I have 8 years of experience throughout my life including a live-in nanny position for a summer. My experience ranges from young infants to older pre-teen children. The philosophy I hold when dealing with children is to engage them with respect and appreciation. Throughout my years of experience, I've found that children respond best when they are treated with respect and expected to treat others with respect and kindness. I encourage playing outdoors, learning from everyday life, and imagination. I myself follow these and find that it helps relate to the children I am engaged with. I believe that I am able to relate very well to children because of the passion and love that I have for them. Every child has such a unique personality and I find that it's amazing to be part of their lives and care for them. If you are interested in meeting with me to discuss possible nanny positions please call or text 304-702-... I am very flexible with my availability! I look forward to meeting you and your kid(s)!! Cheers, Serena Martin

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 304-702-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider