Mackenzie LaSure

Experienced American Nanny Available Today

Nanny in Lorraine

Hi there! My name is Mackenzie LaSure and I am a 22 year old who has just moved to Lorraine, QC from the states with my fianc. Although I grew up in the states, my fianc grew up here and I have visited many times so I know the area pretty well. I have 6 years of experience babysitting kids of all ages and personalities and am an energetic but disciplined caregiver. As a college athlete I love playing sports or simply getting outdoors an empowering kids to do the same (especially in the beautifully warm summer months!) Even so, I have a creative mindset so if a rainy day persists, I love crafting, painting or coming up with fun games to meet each child's personality. A recent college graduate with a bachelor's degree in Journalism, I have an exceptional skill set in English and writing and can help advise your children in this area (although I have experience in other subjects to tutor in this area as well). Although I don't have my own vehicle yet, I have transportation to and from your home (and should you need errands/groceries/etc., I do have a driver's license of five years! I am certified in First Aid and CPR and have references in the states should you need to further check my abilities and background. I would also be happy to meet with your family in advance to discuss my background, skill set and see if I would be a right fit for your children! I look forward to not only take care of your children, but also help to create a positive, impactful environment on their lives!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 514-758-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider