Heather O

Experienced After-School Live-Out Nanny; Part-time

Want To Be Hired By Heather? Apply Now


Family in Waterloo

We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced childcare professional to care for our two young children after school - two boys, four and six years old. You will be a nanny with at least two years experience in nannying, child care or au pair work or equivalent. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual and well presented. You will be required to work weekdays from 2:30 pm 5:30 pm, (Hours have some flexibility, but must be available for bus stop pick up). Occasional evenings/weekends hours may be requested for which you will be paid. We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker. Your responsibilities will include: Picking up the boys from the school bus stop and/or at the school. Preparing snacks for the boys and/or beginning meal preparation or dinner. Supervision and support of after school chores and homework. Playing with the kids and taking them for walks or bike rides and preparing them for extra-curricular activities. Swimming supervision (weather permitting) Some cleaning, general housekeeping or laundry. You will need a current First Aid and CPR certificate, a Vulnerable Sector police check certificate and a current drivers licence. Having your own transportation would be recommended as our home is not located close to transit services. We are in Kitchener in the River Ridge area near Kiwanis Park. We're looking for a fun-loving, organized and active nanny who can help support our family. If that's you, we'd love to hear from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-342-...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 18
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile