Allie L.

Experienced, Active, Reliable & Fun! - P/T

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hi there! My name is Allie, I'm a 23 year old recent graduate from Concordia University (Montreal), Human Relations major. I have over 10 years of experience looking after children ages 2 yrs - 13 yrs, and have experience with newborn infants - 1 yr. In addition to my time as a babysitter for families, I spent a few months as a program leader for North Vancouver Recreation and Culture Commission in after school programs for elementary aged children and spent a summer volunteering at the "I Hope Family Centre" (North Vancouver) for kids 0 - 6 yrs. I have also been apart of programs working with children and young adults with developmental disabilities such as with "Challengers T-Ball" (North Vancouver) and "Best Buddies" (Montreal). A Bit About Me: Born and raised in North Vancouver, I love the outdoors and all that the North Shore has to offer. I spent 4 years in Montreal doing my B.A and returned home to N.Van roughly a year ago. I am currently working full time at a Seniors Community in West Vancouver. My goal is to gain experience in hopes of moving into a recreation role with older adults. While my work is geared to an older population, I love children of all ages (love animals too)! What I am Looking For: I am looking to lend a helping hand for a family in a part time position. As I am already working 35 hours a week, the ideal position I am looking for would be 1 -2 times a week either before or after school. I am available for before school/getting kids ready & to school on Tuesday's & Wednesday's (possibly Monday as well) and Thursday & Friday after school/pickup until evening. On occasion I would also be able to make myself available over the weekend. I have a valid drivers licence with over 7 years of safe driving, and my own safe and reliable car. I am able to pickup & drop off kids from school, and after school programs sports ect. If you're looking for some extra support, or simply wouldn't mind some time to yourself once or twice a week, then please feel free to contact me! I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-250-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7N...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider