Sarah Bond

Experienced, active and engaging nanny in Vancouver!

3

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Sarah. I am in my early twenties and currently at the University of British Columbia studying food, nutrition and health. I have years of experience in childcare, starting from babysitting as a young teen, and more recently being a nanny for a family with four children! I enjoy basketball, baseball, soccer, am an experienced dancer, and love art. I spend as much time outdoors as possible. I like to bring these qualities and likes with me in how I am as a caregiver- active and attentive! I have recent first aid, CPR training, safe food handlers certificate, and am willing to get a record check. I am looking for part-time babysitting or before school care starting in September 2016. My school schedule is mostly classes from 12 noon until around 4 or 5 most nights. Anything that fits around this schedule would work for me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-977-...
Postal Code V6R...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider