Dahlia Calunia Dayhome-NW

Nanny 10+years

Want To Connect With Dahlia Calunia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Spots available. Accepting ages 1year & up. (Had kids as early as 6mos) Operating a dayhome for 3yrs now in a single family house with a fully fenced yard, no smoking and no pet household. I have been in childcare for the past 10 yrs. Have all criminal and vulnerable sector up to date. I was in the medical field before so first aid and CPR is very important to me. You definitely can talk to parents that have kids attended my dayhome glad to give it to you. If I am looking for childcare I would be doing the same thing. Anything I can do to at ease you in that part I will be glad to help. We spent most our time outside. There's too much to explore, why not play and learn at the same time. We do have quite time usually in the afternoon. I provide 2 healthy meals a day breakfast and lunch. And 2 sets of snacks morning and afternoon. I drop off and pick up kids. Transport if have to. I have a heart for our future! Kids are our future I believe in shaping and nurturing them the right way help them get to where they want to be,to where they should be! Looking forward in meeting you and be part of our family! Time of Operation: 6:30am-5:30pm Pick up &/or Drop off Before &/or After Care Fulltime Part Time

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-831-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3A...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Maximum - $50.00
Daily
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider