This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Hilary Brunton

Experienced Nanny/Babysitter Available Part-Time. — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Hilary Brunton, and I am currently working on Graduate Studies to become an Art Therapist. I have experience babysitting different ages of children and have worked at Summer and Day-Camps extensively. My training in Art Therapy has exposed me to practical experience with children/youth requiring special attention in many areas both mental, physical, and developmental. Due to my work with both individuals and groups, I am comfortable structuring time for multiple kids. Because I am still a student, I would not be available on Wednesdays. I travel to Guelph where I am currently partnered with CMHA WWD (Canadian Mental Health Association) to gain hours working with clients. Unfortunately, I do not drive, but supply my own bus pass. If you are interested in learning more about how I can compliment your family's schedule, please feel free to contact me via email I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-457-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider