Elysse Powell

Experience Nanny, Tutor, & Housekeeper

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Elysse. I am a friendly and educated young professional. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I have ten years experience in the child care field as well as tutoring, and housekeeping experience. I have experience supervising children's programs and camps and experience with children with special needs. Child care is the number one passion in my life and I have excelled in this field. I care for children in a fun and creative manner by encouraging physical activity, art, and reading. I do this while maintaining the family home as well. I am organized and cleanly. I clean houses fast but excellently. I also tutor English. I tutored part time for about 6 years and have received very positive feedback from the parents of my student. My skills and shining personality will be an asset in any house hold. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-845-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider