Erika E

Experience nanny

Want To Connect With Erika? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Erika. I'm 32 year old. I have been babysitting for over 12 years . All of them included new born baby, 2, 4,6,7 year old kids and 4 kids at a time before. I've babysat two kids, one had allergies to peanut and one doesn't and they both were twins. With the latest experience was the family that has 4 kids. One was toddler, one was in kindergarten, and two were in the school. I'd usually started at 6 am to get their breakfasts and lunch boxes ready for the school. Wake them up to get ready for a school. Feed them and teach them to help clean up the table, put away their own plates. I'd walk all of them to the school and after dropped them off, I'd still had one little 2 year old with me. I'd stopped at the park and play with her until her nap time. I'd clean up the house and do their laundry while she's napping. After she woke up, I'd feed her and play with her. Take her to the park and walk with her to the school to pick other 3 kids from their school. We walk home and I'd get some snacks for them and make sure to help them with their homeworks. If their parents aren't home yet, we'd play outside. The hours were usually 530-1830.... I'm flexible with hours. Hope to hearing from you soon :) Thank you, Erika

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-286-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile