Amanda Boraman

Experience nanny available for full time this summer

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a 22 year old student in my 3rd year at Laurentian University. Currently I am living in Sudbury but I am from Ottawa and come home for the summer months. I have been looking after children for 9 years. Last summer I was a full time nanny for 2 wonderful boys (5 and 7) and in 2013 I was a full time nanny for 3 children (18 months, 3 and 5). We would play games, make crafts, read books, go on outings to the park, library and play groups. We played soccer, rode bikes and many other fun activities. I also prepared lunched and helped the children with their learning time. In 2014 I went to Italy to nanny for an Italian family. I helped the children with their English and played lots of sports and games. I also made sure the home was kept tidy and got the children to bed. I am very active. I love to play soccer, go on walks and bike rides and skate and ski in the winter. I also love to read and play the piano. I have a good knowledge of the French language. I have allergies so I am also aware of how to care and deal with children who have multiple food allergies.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca
Phone Number 613-898-...
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider