Mireille C

experience Nanny available

Nanny in Ottawa

hello My name is mireille but you can call me mimi i am originally from Haiti . I have many year of experience with kids and youth i have over 10 year experience with special needs i speak french English and creole i live in the Orleans but have no problem taking the buss. i have a community social service diploma and a psw diploma i have my recent first aid CPR certificate, and non violent certificate i am looking for part time work during the day its could be from 8 to 2:00 pm i am also available weekends days and sat overnight. I can also do some light cleaning. I am qualified to work with any ages. my rate is 12 dollars an hour i look froward in meeting with you to discuss a possibility of future employment. I can also provided a criminal record check and a rusemee

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-501-...
Postal Code K1J...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Other
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider