Melissa Sedore

Experience, fun loving, outgoing,energetic,nanny

Nanny in Keswick

Hello my name is Melissa. I'm a mother of two grown children. I ran my own home daycare for 17 years until recently when I relocated. I enjoy outings ( library, local parks, indoor play areas) playing games, doing crafts and all around spending time with the children. I have my own reliable vehicle to travel back and forth to work and transport the children. Please feel free to look at my profile for more information. Thank you for reading, hope to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-260-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Melissa Sedore

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Katie Crawford

Melissa provided care for my daughter for 2 years from 6-8 years old in her home daycare. I must say she was the best provider I have ever met. She offered a safe, clean, fun and happy place for my daughter while I was away at work for 8 hours a day. She was always looking for exciting and adventurous ideas to keep the children occupied and my daughter absolutely loved it. We had a very bad experience with a provider prior to coming to melissa’s daycare so my daughter was very nervous but melissa made her feel completely comfortable which was the best feeling for a mother. I stopped working so I no longer needed her services but for years after my daughter still kept in touch because melissa was her favourite person. There is so much more I could say about her but to sum it up, melissa is honestly the best care provider I've ever met. I felt very comfortable leaving my daughter with her every day and I am glad to have met her. She was everything a provider should be and so much more!

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Angela Pitkeathly

Melissa Sedore is a wonderful caregiver. Her first priority is the safety of the children she looks after. She is fun and outgoing and my daughters loved having her watch them. Melissa loves the outdoors and in turn always had the kids doing different activities outside. She is fantastic with kids of all ages.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider