Simone Gyorffy

Experience Childcare worker looking to help a loving family!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Simone, I am 19 years old with tons of childcare experience. I have babysat since I was 12 years old and am in university for my Bachelor of Education to be a elementary school teacher! I have nannied for family and family friends in the past as well as working as a pre-school assistant ( volunteer), high school T.A, baby-sitter and day home worker. I love working with children and am patient, flexible and enjoys doing activities with children of all ages. From infant to school-aged I am comfortable working with any age group and have my own transportation but am looking for something in the south end of calgary. I am comfortable with animals and am able to do housework as well. After June 20th i am available full time until September, which is when classes start again but will be happy to do part-time work along with school. From May-June 20th I am available Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday as I have classes on tuesday/thursdays and can work anytime of the day you require. I am able to supervise as well as help with homework (if your children are in school), plan activities, maintain a clean house, prepare meals and more. Hoping to grow with a loving family and encourage happy, healthy and active kids!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 788-533-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider