Arianna Dancziger

Experienced child care provider looking for full time work

1

Nanny in Montréal - Ouest

Hello, my name is Arianna and I am going to be moving to Montreal in September. I have studied in Early Childhood Education and have recently completed my Masters of Education in the Human Development, Learning and Culture program. Since I was young I have had a passion for working with children. I have worked in many different positions involving childcare, program directing and research. I would like to continue pursuing my passion while on my new adventure in Montreal! I love spending time outdoors and I also have experience working in the arts. Thank you for reading and I hope to build a new relationship with your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-668-...
Postal Code H4A...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider