Experience Child Care Advisor

Nanny in Halifax

I am a 24 year-old university graduate who is very active and love animals. I have been caring for children (both boys and girls ages two to fourteen) since I was 12 years-old. For three summer, I was employed as a live-out nanny caring for two wonderful girls and the family dog. Following this I was employed as a full-time nanny caring for four children (ages 3 - 12), as well as a full time nanny caring for two wonderful girls (ages 2 and 4). I believe that it is important to reduce the amount of time children are watching TV, and looking at screens and place a emphasis on being outside and enjoying the fresh air. While caring for children, I have planned various outing such as visiting the Museum of Natural History, The Discovery Centre, the waterfront, the Public Garden, Clay Cafe, etc. As well as various parks and swimming pools. I worked as a lifeguard and swimming instructor for a few years and I am currently on a swim team. I currently hold a valid CPR-C and AED certification. I really enjoy looking after children because I find it extremely rewarding to become apart of a child's life and watch them learn and grow every day. Hobbies & Interests: I love doing crafts, I think that's the best part about being a nanny is being able to be creative, be messy, and have fun! Baking is a passion of mine and I'm always happy to have little chefs help out in the kitchen.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-401-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider