Rachel A.

Happy and Kindly nanny with Canadian experience

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Raquel but you can call me Rachel if its easier for you. Im from Brazil and I live in Canada since April 2016. Here I have different experiences like Nanny and babysitting too, also I have a large experience in Brazil too because I had a nursery (summer camping) between 2014 and 2016. I look after a couple of sweet twins (2 years old) and a smart little girl (3 years old). So I have 2 part times jobs(both with dogs and cat), but I need to get so many differents transports during my day (between walk, bus, street cars and subway) and I lose much time doing this, thats why I'm looking for a new and single family. I live around Eglinton East (close the station) and now Im looking for a full-time job with some responsible family (if you have some option but not everyday we can talk about it too) I really want some stable place to work. About me: I love animals, I love to feel the environment, I dont smoke or drink, also I have good healthy habits. I'm organized, easy going, I like cleaned and organized room, Im responsible and reliable person. Plus I have sweet and kindly behavior and I have many and good references in Canada. I would like to make some crafts, play some games, read books, nursing the development and the learning of each child through of in and outdoor activities (like natural parks, gym, drop in parks, and libraries), listen and sing some musics , paint and draw. Im a creative person, responsible, dynamic, patient and joyful. I would like to be part of your family helping with everything that you need and that I can, of course. Also, Im responsible for assisting children in their needs of daily life. This may include caring for them on a constant basis, cooking meals, preparing snacks and assisting them with bathing and dressing, expected to assist children with extracurricular activities and help them with developing social skills.After to meet your kids I can plan some especific activitiesto stimulate their development with colours, numbers, names, creativity, hand coordination, temperature.. everything just learning through play. Usually is better if nannies spend time just with the kids, so they can have more attention and more focus. So I can provide fun and friendly atmosphere to children, accompany children to parks and social visits, assist children with their home work, pick and drop children to and from school, perform general housekeeping tasks, continually watch the activities of children to ensure their safety, organize games, arts and crafts and actively participate. But if you need some special activity we can talk about it and see how it works =) I have more pictures to show you in person, to preserve my kids identity.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 647-685-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online January 22, 2017 at 11:19 PM EST
(about 5 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider