Kiranbala R

Experience babysitter And Excellent nanny Available and Assistant teacher in daycare

Montreal, Quebec
Last seen over a week ago

10 years experience

15/hr

Want to connect with Kiranbala?

Nanny in Montreal, Quebec

I am very reliable & experience mother of three grown children available to babysit on a regular basis, I can also help around the house with laundry,housekeeping and am an excellent vegetarian cook also, I am very patient,responsible,respectful, honest, calm and I love to be around kids! I can speak French,English,Gujarati and Hindi. I am willing to listen to all suggestions, I respect house rules and schedules, I adjust myself for any situations. I would like to tell you that I have a good experience in daycare job and I have a all legal papers. Thank you and hope you would consider me as a suitable candidate, I would welcome the opportunity to meet your whole family, I do believe that I am the right person you're looking for because I have the ability and good knowledge that suit me for this job, I'm also working in daycare.Best regards and I look forward to hearing from you.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Long term

Want to connect with Kiranbala?


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Other

Severe allergies

Physical disability

Intellectual disability

Want to connect with Kiranbala?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

French

Hindi

Other

Want to connect with Kiranbala?


Training

I have been trained as:

Early childhood educator (ECE)

Foodsafe

Midwife


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Close to transit

Close to transit

Transportation provided

Transportation provided

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Montreal, Quebec

Diana E

Responsible & trustworthy nanny looking for a kind family in Montreal!

Ashley G

Caring Babysitter/Housekeeper

Elsa A

My name is Elsa and I am originally from St

Cecile M

To my prospective employer:

Nina Kasten B

I am Hard working and patient Helper and Nanny

More in Montreal, Quebec

Want to connect with Kiranbala?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Montreal, Quebec

Diana E

Responsible & trustworthy nanny looking for a kind family in Montreal!

Ashley G

Caring Babysitter/Housekeeper

Elsa A

My name is Elsa and I am originally from St

Cecile M

To my prospective employer:

Nina Kasten B

I am Hard working and patient Helper and Nanny